Vorstand

Maya Villabruna-Belt (Präsidentin)
Soziale Dienste Bischofszell

 

Jürg Bruggmann (Vizepräsident)
Sozialhilfe Weinfelden
Frauenfelderstr. 8
Postfach 141
8570 Weinfelden
071 626 83 02
juerg.bruggmann@weinfelden.ch

Conny Hofstetter (Kassierin)
Soziale Dienste Sirnach
Kirchplatz 5
8370 Sirnach
071 969 34 77
conny.hofstetter@sirnach.ch

 

René Gisler
Soziale Dienste Frauenfeld
Rheinstrasse 6
Postfach 774
8501 Frauenfeld
052 724 55 09
rene.gisler@stadtfrauenfeld.ch

Manuela Reuss (Aktuarin)
Soziale Dienste Kreuzlingen
Hauptstrasse 74
8280 Kreuzlingen
071 677 61 79
manuela.reuss@kreuzlingen.ch

 

Jeanette Ledergerber
Soziale Dienste Kemmental
Alterswilerstrasse 2
Postfach
8573 Siegershausen
058 346 08 15
jeanette.ledergerber@kemmental.ch

Tamara Sulzberger
Soziale Dienste Amriswil
Kirchstrasse 24a
8580 Amriswil
071 414 12 22
t.sulzberger@amriswil.ch

 

Christian Hild (Vertreter VTG)
Soziale Dienste Steckborn
Im Feldbach 2
8266 Steckborn
058 346 20 51
christian.hild@steckborn.ch

Caesar Andres (Beisitz)
Sozialamt des Kantons Thurgau
St. Gallerstrasse 1
8510 Frauenfeld
058 345 68 33
caesar.andres@tg.ch

 

Uschi Kessler (Behördenvertreterin)
Gemeinderätin
Gemeinde Kradolf-Schönenberg
Zentrum 1
9214 Kradolf
071 642 24 09
kuschke@bluewin.ch